Skip to main content
REC header image

Australasian Strategic Advisory Board

Providing strategic input to ensure Advance HE’s operations and services meet the needs of members and partners across Australasia.

The members of the Australasian Strategic Advisory Board are:

Group members

Professor Kylie Readman (Chair)

Deputy Vice Chancellor Education and Equity
Murdoch University

Professor Abby Cathcart - Director of Academy for Learning and Teaching, Queensland University of Technology (QUT)

Professor David Sadler - Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Education), The University of Western Australia

Helen Lomax - Director, Ako Aotearoa

Professor Maryanne Dever - Pro Vice-Chancellor (Education and Digital), Australian National University

Associate Professor Meegan Hall - Assistant Vice-Chancellor, Victoria University of Wellington

Professor Joanne Wright - Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic), University of Queensland – from June 2022: Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Education) The University of Sydney

Dr Wafa El-Adhami - CEO, Science in Australia Gender Equity (SAGE)

Buff line

Terms of Reference

The Australasian Strategic Advisory Board Terms of Reference are provided below.

Terms of Reference

Advance HE Australasian Strategic Advisory Board Terms of Reference